// CPD

We will be applying to the following bodies for DAS SMACC 2017 accreditation:

EACCME (for the main program only)
Ärztekammer Berlin (for the main program only)
Australian College for Emergency Medicine (ACEM)
Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM)
Australian & New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (ANZCA)
College of Intensive Care Medicine of Australia and New Zealand (CICM)
Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)

© 2017 SMACC

Website by Off the Page eMarketing

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?